I MISS ART

Since completing my A-Levels and only just beginning my time at University to study Music Journalism, I have been lacking in the amount creativity I’m consuming and producing. Art and Design was always my favourite subject at Sixth Form because of how much of a release it gave me as I had my own platform to express my emotions and ideas; when fresher’s week finishes and I have adjusted to some sort of routine – other than coming home and sleeping to cure the ongoing hangover – I will hopefully be able to continue creating art pieces.

For the time being, I thought I’d share some of the work I’ve produced over the years below. Feel free to send me an email if you have any enquiries about buying my artwork or if you would like me to paint/draw a piece for you.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

